research results - SharePoint document collaboration

Complimentary webinar

Document review and SharePoint document collaboration

 

Webinar details

dates & times:

Thursday 17th October
10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST

OR...

12PM PDT | 3PM EDT | 8PM BST

Tuesday 22nd October
10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST

OR...

12PM PDT | 3PM EDT | 8PM BST

duration: 1 hour
presenter:
David Cornwell, CEO
PleaseTech Ltd

This webinar examines findings from a recent survey and asks whether in the two years since the launch of SharePoint 2010, how have document collaboration users expectations evolved as the platform’s use has become more prolific? 

Collaboration has become a buzz word, but what is the reality of document collaboration in the workplace?

We invite you to join us for a complimentary webinar based upon findings from survey conducted amongst SharePoint users to understand: 



As growth in the tablet market increases, have mobile trends had an impact on the way in which key business documents are authored and reviewed?
How well placed is SharePoint to deliver against these key drivers?


What are the collaborative features of current tools and how do they meet requirements?  Where is the mismatch between demand and supply?

Please join us at one of our upcoming complimentary webinars, where Dave Cornwell, PleaseTech CEO, will share the survey results and discuss key findings..
   
Register for the webinar   first name:
  last name:  
  email:
    phone:  
    company:  
    webinar date:

 

submit button